kontakt 0351 32 92 52 12

Parnter

Life Fitness Zentrale

Siemensstr. 3
85716 Unterschleißheim

+49 (89) 31 77 510
kundendienst@lifefitness.de
www.lifefitness.de

Sprintex Reha-Technik

Sven Krüger

Siedlungsstr. 38
23826 Todesfelde

+49 (4558) 12 07
Krueger-Reha-technik@t-online.de
www.krueger-reha-technik.de

Sport Tiedje

Maik Hauschild

Stresemannstr. 17-19
22769 Hamburg

+49 (40) 42 10 69 66
hamburg@sport-tiedje.de
www.sport-tiedje.de

Novum Sports

Hans-Jürgen Hartel

84174 Eching
85716 Unterschleißheim

+49 (8709) 915880
info@fitservice.de
www.fitservice.de

L+K Sportgeräte

Herr Frank Knoke

Heisterbreite 2E
31737 Rinteln

+49 (5751) 95 41 20
info@lk-sportgeraete.de
www.lk-sportgeraete.de

Physiotherm-Infrarotkabinen

Frau Nataly Seidenschnur

Rampische Str./Inside Hotel
01067 Dresden

+49 (351)43 83 89 81
n.seidenschnur@physiotherm.com
www.physiotherm.com

Aqua Safe GmbH

Frau Claudia da Silva

Sinstorfer Weg 60
21077 Hamburg

+49 (76) 11 83 28
claudia.dasilva@aquasafe.de
www.aquasafe.de

Ergo

Voler Timm

Burchardstr. 6
20095 Hamburg

+49 (40) 30 96 920
volker.timm@ergoweb.de
www.ergoweb.de

Laufsportladen Dresden

Fritz-Reuter-Str. 34
01097 Dresden

+49 (351) 849 56 11
dresden@laufsportladen.de
www.laufsportladen.de

Laufsportladen Niendorf

Christine Kecskès

Tibarg 56
22459 Hamburg

+49 (40) 552 27 98
www.niendorfer-laufladen.de

Podemus Biomarkt

Am Schillerplatz, Hüblerstr. 3
01309 Dresden

+49 (351) 31 24 660
info@vorwerkpodemus.de
www.vorwerkpodemus.de

Sonett OHG

Ziegeleiweg 5
88693 Deggenhausertal

+49 (7555) 92 950
sonett@t-online.de
www.sonett.de

Samina Schlafsystem

SAMINA Produktion- und Handels GmbH

Obere Lände 7
A-6820 Frastanz

+43 (5522) 53 500
samina@samina.at
www.samina.com

Styx Naturkosmetik

Josef-Neumeier-Str. 15
85664 Hohenlinden

+49 (8124) 90 73 71
office-deutschland@styx.at
www.styx.at

Green Valley Naturprodukte

Köpenicker Str. 154
10997 Berlin

+49 (30) 4935055
info@greenvalley.de
www.greenvalley.de

Waschbär Umweltversand

Wöhlerstr. 4
79108 Freiburg

+49 (180) 539 56 56
kundenservice@waschbaer.de
www.waschbaer.de

Effenberger Gläserne Backstube

Greiner Jens

Theodor-Heuss-Platz 1
20354 Hamburg

+49 (40) 44 50 62 63
www.effenberger-vollkornbaeckerei.de

Bio-Sphäre Naturkost

Bradatsch René

Königsbrücker Str. 76
01099 Dresden

+49 (351) 80 44 466
naturkost@bio-sphaere.de
www.bio-sphaere.naturkostaktiv.de

Bio Company Betriebs GmbH & Co. KG

Königsbrücker Str. 34
01099 Dresden

+49 (351) 40 75 48 50
dresden-neustadt@biocompany.de
www.biocompany.de